All of the stars of the 2016 summer blockbuster are here in SUICIDE SQUAD- THE REBIRTH COLLECTION DELUXE BOOK ONE, a new hardcover edition collecting the first two trade paperbacks!The government has once again handpicked the worst of the worst for its Task Force X. Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Katana and Killer Croc. All deadly criminals sent on the most dangerous missions possible by a government that wants them killed. But their newest challenge? A teammate too powerful for even this group of murderers and thieves can't control. Behind the pencils of Jim Lee, Ivan Reis, Jason Fabok, Gary Frank and Philip Tan and the pen of writer Rob Williams comes SUICIDE SQUAD- THE REBIRTH COLLECTION DELUXE BOOK ONE! Collects issues #1-8, HARLEY QUINN AND THE SUICIDE SQUAD APRIL FOOLS' SPECIAL and SUICIDE SQUAD- REBIRTH #1.